Home
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 through Sun, Dec 6, 2020
AAU Meet: Ohio Judges Cup (Bowling Green, OH): 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 through Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Meet: Vitality (Grove City): 

Registration open from November 2 - November 17, 2020.

Cost: $65

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 through Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Tentative: WYB Home Meet: 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Tentative Meet: Wolfpack (Kilbourne HS): 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 through Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Tentative Meet: Buckeye Gym (Powell?): 

Remote viewing only.

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Tentative Meet: Fliptastic! Gymnastics: 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 through Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Tentative Meet: All Starz (Thornville): 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 through Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Tentative Meet: Universal (Hilliard): 
Fri, May 7, 2021 through Sun, May 9, 2021
Tentative: AAU Ohio District Meet: 
Sat, May 15, 2021 through Sun, May 16, 2021
Tentative: Championships: 
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 through Sun, Jun 20, 2021
AAU Gymnastics National Championships (Orlando, FL):